Senior Management Committee

Director of Administration

Director of Research

Centre for Research in Non-Communicable & Metabolic Diseases [Clinical Sciences Department]

Director of Research

Molecular Biology & Biotechnology Department

Director of Research

Public Health, Neglected Tropical Disease

Prof. O. C. Ezechi

Director of Research

Centre for Reproductive and Population Health Studies [Clinical Sciences Department]

Prof. R. A. Audu

Director of Research/HOD

Microbiology Department

Engr. E. O. Adedeji, FNSE


Works & Maintenance Department

Mr. Y. Y. Ogaji, FCA


Finance & Accounts Department

Dr. (Mrs.) O.A. Nwogbe, PhD


Library & ICT Department

Mrs. C. T. Oparaugo

Director (Laboratory Services)

Biochemistry & Nutrition Department

Dr. (Mrs.) M. A. Sulyman, PhD

Chief Research Fellow/HOU

Public Health & Epidemilogy Department

Mrs. T. A. Malomo, FCA

Deputy Director/HOU

Internal Audit

Dr. (Mrs.) A. Y. Olukosi, PhD

Deputy Director/HOD

Biochemistry & Nutrition Department

Dr. David A. Oladele

Chief Research Fellow/ HOD

Clinical Science Department

Dr. T. A. Bamidele

Senior Research Fellow/Coordinator

Molecular Biology & Biotechnology Department

Mr. B. N. Osuji

Chief Executive Officer (GD)

Non-Member Secretary